The B&O Blog

Tuesday, January 3, 201701/03/2017

The Joy of Being Chip Kelly

Monday, December 12, 201612/12/2016

Boston Celtics: Getting Bombed in Oklahoma City!

Tuesday, November 29, 201611/29/2016

It Could be Worse

Sunday, November 20, 201611/20/2016

Bax Goes-Lightly: A Deep Look Inside my Colon

Tuesday, November 15, 201611/15/2016

Crappy Sources

Wednesday, November 9, 201611/09/2016

Trump Wins Foxboro!

Saturday, November 5, 201611/05/2016

View from the Couch: LIVE!!!

Thursday, November 3, 201611/03/2016

HOLY COW! The Cubs beat the Goat!!!

Wednesday, October 5, 201610/05/2016

Odell Just Wants to Have Fun

Monday, October 3, 201610/03/2016

Deflategate RIP (2015-2016)

B&O Blog

Aaron Judge?!? M’eh.

(By Baxie) Alright.  We get it.  Aaron Judge is freaking awesome—if you like that kind of thing.  Yes, he’s physically…

“Lavar Ball Can Go @#*$ Himself!” and Other Hilarious Instagram Posts!

(By Baxie) As many of you know, I’m a sophisticated and respected practitioner of today’s thrilling and dynamic Social Medias.…

Amazon and the $28 Pork Chop

(By Baxie) I don’t know how you people operate.  But I don’t do jack squat  in my life without first…

DUI of the Tiger

(By Baxie) Aw man, I had all of these great Tiger Woods/Drunk Driving jokes ready to go for this morning. …

“Dancing with the Stars” and Why it Must be Stopped!

(By Baxie) I’d like to take a minute to talk about, what I feel is, the biggest problem facing professional…