Full Shows

Tuesday, July 30, 201307/30/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 7/30/13

Monday, July 29, 201307/29/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 7/29/13

Friday, July 26, 201307/26/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 7/26/13

Thursday, July 25, 201307/25/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 7/25/13

Wednesday, July 24, 201307/24/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 7/24/13

Tuesday, July 23, 201307/23/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 7/22/13

Monday, July 22, 201307/22/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 7/22/13

Friday, July 19, 201307/19/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 7/19/13

Thursday, July 18, 201307/18/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 7/18/13

Wednesday, July 17, 201307/17/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 7/17/13

B&O Blog

HOW ABOUT THOSE FREAKING RED SOX?!?

(By Baxie) I’m so jacked up right now over the Red Sox winning the American League Pennant last night that…

Lita Ford: Where Things Went Wrong

  (By Baxie)  It was Saturday, July 7th 1990. I was just a young, ruggedly handsome buck, working my way…

Jimmy Garoppolo is the Greatest QB Ever. Just Ask Him!

(By Baxie) Do you remember the episode of The Beverly Hillbillies where Jethro wanted to become a brain surgeon?  As it…

FRANCE FORGETS TO SURRENDER!

(By Baxie) For the first time in recorded human history, something from the country of France didn’t surrender to a…

ESPN: Destroying Nudity

(By Baxie) The human body is a disgusting petri-dish of toxic fluids, infectious bacteria, and unsightly imperfections. Half the time, I…