Full Shows

Thursday, March 21, 201303/21/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 3/21/13

Wednesday, March 20, 201303/20/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 3/20/13

Tuesday, March 19, 201303/19/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 3/19/13

Monday, March 18, 201303/18/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 3/18/13

Friday, March 15, 201303/15/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 3/15/13

Thursday, March 14, 201303/14/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 3/14/13

Wednesday, March 13, 201303/13/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 3/13/12

Tuesday, March 12, 201303/12/2013

Full Show!!! 3/12/13

Monday, March 11, 201303/11/2013

FULL SHOW!!! March 11,2013

Friday, March 8, 201303/08/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 3/8/13

B&O Blog

ESPN: Destroying Nudity

(By Baxie) The human body is a disgusting petri-dish of toxic fluids, infectious bacteria, and unsightly imperfections. Half the time, I…

Sports Memorabilia That I Will Not Buy

(By Baxie) As most of you know, I’ve always been a big proponent of fully authenticated sports collectables.  Are you…

Who The F@#$ is Cassius Marsh?!?

(By Baxie) There’s nothing worse than being stuck in an environment of unprecedented success and greatness.  High expectations and constant…

I Didn’t Really Want Another NBA Championship

(By Baxie) Me’h. You know what?  Maybe I didn’t really want another NBA championship after all. The Celtics have already…

The Thrill and Excitement of Problem Sports Gambling!

(By Baxie) It’s so weird.  I was just wondering the other day if there was a quick way for me to…