Full Shows

Friday, August 31, 201808/31/2018

FULL SHOW 8-30-18

Wednesday, August 29, 201808/29/2018

FULL SHOW!!! 8-29-18

Tuesday, August 28, 201808/28/2018

FULL SHOW!!! 8-28-18

Monday, August 27, 201808/27/2018

FULL SHOW!!! 8-27-18

Friday, August 24, 201808/24/2018

FULL SHOW!!! 8-24-18

Thursday, August 23, 201808/23/2018

FULL SHOW!!! 8-23-18

Wednesday, August 22, 201808/22/2018

FULL SHOW!!! 8-2-18

Tuesday, August 21, 201808/21/2018

FULL SHOW!!! 8-21-18

Monday, August 20, 201808/20/2018

FULL SHOW!!! 8-20-18

Friday, August 17, 201808/17/2018

FULL SHOW 8-17-18

B&O Blog

Lita Ford: Where Things Went Wrong

  (By Baxie)  It was Saturday, July 7th 1990. I was just a young, ruggedly handsome buck, working my way…

Jimmy Garoppolo is the Greatest QB Ever. Just Ask Him!

(By Baxie) Do you remember the episode of The Beverly Hillbillies where Jethro wanted to become a brain surgeon?  As it…

FRANCE FORGETS TO SURRENDER!

(By Baxie) For the first time in recorded human history, something from the country of France didn’t surrender to a…

ESPN: Destroying Nudity

(By Baxie) The human body is a disgusting petri-dish of toxic fluids, infectious bacteria, and unsightly imperfections. Half the time, I…

Sports Memorabilia That I Will Not Buy

(By Baxie) As most of you know, I’ve always been a big proponent of fully authenticated sports collectables.  Are you…