Full Shows

Tuesday, July 25, 201707/25/2017

FULL SHOW 7-24-17

Friday, July 14, 201707/14/2017

Full Show 7-13-17

Thursday, July 13, 201707/13/2017

FULL SHOW 7/12/17

Monday, July 10, 201707/10/2017

FULL SHOW 7-10-17

Friday, July 7, 201707/07/2017

FULL SHOW!!! 7-7-17

Thursday, July 6, 201707/06/2017

FULL SHOW!!! 7-6-17

Wednesday, July 5, 201707/05/2017

FULL SHOW!!! 7-5-17

Thursday, June 29, 201706/29/2017

Full Show 6-29-17

Wednesday, June 28, 201706/28/2017

Full Show 6-28-17

Tuesday, June 27, 201706/27/2017

Full Show 6-27-17

B&O Blog

How Siri Became the Red Sox MVP

(By Baxie) I don’t know what sort of schedule you’re running, but according to my sign-stealing Apple Watch, the Red…

Tom Yawkey: Hate Mongering Jerk

(By Baxie) I don’t know how many of you have noticed, but we appear to be a pretty divided country. …

Aaron Judge?!? M’eh.

(By Baxie) Alright.  We get it.  Aaron Judge is freaking awesome—if you like that kind of thing.  Yes, he’s physically…

“Lavar Ball Can Go @#*$ Himself!” and Other Hilarious Instagram Posts!

(By Baxie) As many of you know, I’m a sophisticated and respected practitioner of today’s thrilling and dynamic Social Medias.…

Amazon and the $28 Pork Chop

(By Baxie) I don’t know how you people operate.  But I don’t do jack squat  in my life without first…