Full Shows

Monday, May 8, 201705/08/2017

FULL SHOW!!! 05-08-17

Friday, May 5, 201705/05/2017

FULL SHOW!!! 5-5-17

Thursday, May 4, 201705/04/2017

FULL SHOW!!! 5-4-17

Wednesday, May 3, 201705/03/2017

FULL SHOW!!! 5-3-17

Tuesday, May 2, 201705/02/2017

FULL SHOW!!! 5-2-17

Friday, April 28, 201704/28/2017

FULL SHOW!!! 4-28-17

Thursday, April 27, 201704/27/2017

FULL SHOW!!! 04-27-17

Wednesday, April 26, 201704/26/2017

FULL SHOW!!! 4-16-17

Tuesday, April 25, 201704/25/2017

FULL SHOW!!! 4-25-17

Monday, April 24, 201704/24/2017

FULL SHOW!!! 4-24-17

B&O Blog

Aaron Judge?!? M’eh.

(By Baxie) Alright.  We get it.  Aaron Judge is freaking awesome—if you like that kind of thing.  Yes, he’s physically…

“Lavar Ball Can Go @#*$ Himself!” and Other Hilarious Instagram Posts!

(By Baxie) As many of you know, I’m a sophisticated and respected practitioner of today’s thrilling and dynamic Social Medias.…

Amazon and the $28 Pork Chop

(By Baxie) I don’t know how you people operate.  But I don’t do jack squat  in my life without first…

DUI of the Tiger

(By Baxie) Aw man, I had all of these great Tiger Woods/Drunk Driving jokes ready to go for this morning. …

“Dancing with the Stars” and Why it Must be Stopped!

(By Baxie) I’d like to take a minute to talk about, what I feel is, the biggest problem facing professional…