Full Shows

Thursday, August 29, 201308/29/2013

FULL SHOW!!!! 8/29/13

Wednesday, August 28, 201308/28/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 8/28/13

Tuesday, August 27, 201308/27/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 8/27/13

Monday, August 26, 201308/26/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 8/26/13

Friday, August 23, 201308/23/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 8/23/13

Thursday, August 22, 201308/22/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 8/22/12

Wednesday, August 21, 201308/21/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 8/21/13

Tuesday, August 20, 201308/20/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 8-20-13

Monday, August 19, 201308/19/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 8/19/13

Friday, August 16, 201308/16/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 8/16/13

B&O Blog

Sister Jean: Putting Basketball before Jesus

(By Baxie) It’s Holy Week in the Catholic Church. This is Catholicism’s version of March Madness. The entire ecumenical calendar…

My Name is Bax. And I’m a Bracketolic.

(By Baxie) It’s Tourney Time.  And while I said that I wasn’t going to fill out my brackets this year,…

Kobe Bryant is the Meryl Streep of His Generation

(by Baxie) During the 71 years that the NBA has been around, no player in league history has ever won…

WANTED! A Pizza Company That Knows How to Keep it’s Big Fat Mouth Shut!

(By Baxie) The world of national marketing and advertising is a cut-throat business.  One minute your cheaply made product is being…

Get the F@#k out of here with your “Best in Show”!

(By Baxie) Having spent the last two days talking about the impressive physical girth and length of a dog’s penis,…