Full Shows

Monday, April 29, 201304/29/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 4/29/13

Friday, April 26, 201304/26/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 4/26/13

Thursday, April 25, 201304/25/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 4/25/13

Wednesday, April 24, 201304/24/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 4/24/13

Tuesday, April 23, 201304/23/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 4/23/13

Monday, April 22, 201304/22/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 4/22/13

Friday, April 19, 201304/19/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 4/19/13

Thursday, April 18, 201304/18/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 4-18-13

Wednesday, April 17, 201304/17/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 4-16-13

Tuesday, April 16, 201304/16/2013

FULL SHOW!!! 4-16-13

B&O Blog

How Siri Became the Red Sox MVP

(By Baxie) I don’t know what sort of schedule you’re running, but according to my sign-stealing Apple Watch, the Red…

Tom Yawkey: Hate Mongering Jerk

(By Baxie) I don’t know how many of you have noticed, but we appear to be a pretty divided country. …

Aaron Judge?!? M’eh.

(By Baxie) Alright.  We get it.  Aaron Judge is freaking awesome—if you like that kind of thing.  Yes, he’s physically…

“Lavar Ball Can Go @#*$ Himself!” and Other Hilarious Instagram Posts!

(By Baxie) As many of you know, I’m a sophisticated and respected practitioner of today’s thrilling and dynamic Social Medias.…

Amazon and the $28 Pork Chop

(By Baxie) I don’t know how you people operate.  But I don’t do jack squat  in my life without first…